Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Fly Fly Away

Have you ever felt like you were flying through the air? Like you were light as a feather? But then gravity kicks in and it feels too heavy to even bear, then before you know it BAM!!! you hit bottom. Well that is kind of what it was like for me through last fall and into the beginning of this new year. To many ups and downs you know. But, for me, knowing that I have a friend closer than a brother always makes me feel better. I know that I need no one other than him. He is my everlasting God, my Prince of Peace, and my brother whom will never leave.   My Name is Nathanael Mahy, and there is nothing more important to me than my personal walk with my Savior, CHRIST.  If you wanna know about your best friend about your true Father just ask. Be Blessed

March 12, 2008 - Posted by | Delimas, Other

1 Comment »

  1. yay! you have a blog! keep it up babes!

    Comment by bkblogger | March 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

