Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Going to the Movie Set…

Ok so today is another day of work. For those of you who don’t know, I have this awesome job as the Editing assistant for the new Hannah Montana Movie. I usually get in to work about the same time everyday around 8:30 and then as the day goes a long depends on when I get to leave. But let me tell you this is an experience I will never forget. i mean not that many people get to say they have worked on a feature film before, well at least in my family that is.

Well today was a fun day cause I got to go to set again just like a few other times except this time it was really close to our office. It was actually the Cool Springs Mall in Franklin TN. The fun thing was about this set experience was that there was so many people there trying to get a glimpse of a star and trying to get in and not be hurried out of the store and for me I got to walk right in, act like I was somebody and watch them film this scene. I don’t know it was just a lot of fun for me. Now I am getting ready to go work out for the day cause I really need to gain all my muscle back and get back into shape if you know what I mean.

May 28, 2008 - Posted by | Friends, Future, Other, Past, Reflection, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

