Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Got the OK…

Well this coming week is going to be a very busy one for me. You see I just got the ok to move all my stuff from my old Apt into my new house that I am renting with two other AWESOME people so I don’t have to do it when I get back from CA, which is actually a huge blessing considering I will be extremely tiered. Also this week I am having to prepare all of our Editing equipment and supplies to be shipped to CA at the end of the week, so I have to work late on that at the office. So I have both of those things then I really would like to see my friends before I leave as well. So needless to say I am trying to figure out my sched for the next few days. 

But it is going to be amazing living in CA for 7 weeks, even though I am not entirely sure where I am going to live yet. I know God will provide.

June 23, 2008 - Posted by | Delimas, Future, Housing, Other, Travel

1 Comment »

  1. Best of luck.

    Comment by james | June 23, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

