Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Almost Done…

I just now got done with packing all the equipment and files and stuff for the office to move out to Cali. Now all I have to do is get all my personal stuff ready and to be honest I haven’t started at all. Its ok though I mean if I have a clean pair of underwear and my toothbrush, cell phone (and charger), computer, guitar I am alright I think. I don’t need much more than that. I am still looking for a place to stay. I have emailed a few people and hopefully they will turn out to be good places to where I can stay.

My family is coming to town tonight, cause it is my mom and Dad’s anniversary, so i get to take my little sis out which will be a lot of fun. I am excited! I do wish my brother was here. I miss him a lot but he is being a ambassador for Christ up in N. Cali.

I need to put some pictures up on here I guess I will try to do that next time I get on until then, Be Blessed…

June 27, 2008 - Posted by | California, Family, Fun, Housing, Travel

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

