Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

It’s Been a While…

So yeah my bad on not writing lately. you see this past week and a half I have been moving my butt out to CA for about 2 months. It has been a interesting week and a Half. You see I really don’t have a fir place to live while I am out here I am just kind of hopping around from friend to friends house and trying to find house sitting jobs. I am actually in a home right now that I am dog sitting at. The Dog’s name is Bruster! He is a 120 pound Apline swiss Mountain Dog. Yeah he is pretty big, but he is a really really nice dog. The only bad part about Bruster is that he has a bad hip, has epilepsy and Farts (a lot). boy does it stink. Oh well  I guess I am willing to pay the price to have free housing right.

But coming up this weekend I will be homeless once again. I might go stay with my friend Sarah S. or with another Friend Whitney or someone else. I guess we will see. but i will tell you I am excited about Sunday. Not only do I get to help lead worship at a church in Azusa, but that evening I might be going to a LA Doger game! I am so excited. I love Baseball especially going to games. Not sure who I am going to take yet with me, I guess there are a lot of things up in the air.

July 8, 2008 Posted by | Baseball Game, Fun, Future, Housing, Other | Leave a comment