Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Back to TN…

YES Finally I am back to Nashville. I know I should have told you all of what has gone on the past like week with my Birthday and getting everything ready to be back here and all that but to be honest I really don’t feel like writing about all that right now cause I am a little tiered.

I will tell you this.. My brother and I started on Monday a challenge to see who could get in shape faster (NO JORDAN YOU ARE GOING DOWN). He has a slight advantage cause I am not allowed to work out my upper body cause of my stupid shoulder. It is still separated from last Dec from Snowboarding. But hey it is ok I am in Physical therapy right now so hopefully it wont be to long.

My next post I will let you in on all what has happened. I am going to be playing tomorrow at Belmont after the Freshman Synodia Sermon and stuff. It will be quite interesting cause I have a few songs ready but not a lot so we will see how I do. Oh real quick I am really excited cause I am sitting in front of my new Plasma TV writing this watching the Olympics, just wanted you to know…

August 24, 2008 Posted by | Fun, Housing, Other, Uncategorized | Leave a comment