Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

I am still Alive I promise…

Yeah it has been way to long since I have posted anything. I have been a slacker the past few weeks. I think because I have just had a lot to take care of. School started back which means all the extra stuff that comes with school started back as well. I thought I would have a lot of time to myself but it turns out that it is not going happen because everything is starting to take a lot of time. I am really excited about what this semester holds but it might be a little challenging as well.

The classes I am taking this semester are Audio II, Record Label Operations, Strategic Management, Tour Production, and Senior Capstone. Most of them will be interesting but very time consuming outside of class. Then there is Cheerleading… YES I am a cheerleader. Actually I really enjoy, but as of right now I am not allowed to do anything cause of my shoulder. It is all messed up and I am ready for it to stop hurting so I can work out and stunt and tumble again. We just started working our competition squad. We have a long way to go but it will be a lot of fun.

I am sitting in my house right now about to take a nap and finish some HW before practice tonight. I am going to try to write some more blogs soon getting a little deeper about what is going on in my life. Be Blessed

September 8, 2008 Posted by | Changes, Other, Reflection | Leave a comment