Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Albert from Chicago….

So yes I know I said I would post soon so here it is….. The past week was kind of busy but I got through it. I am pretty sure i have a few things to take care of this week that are a grade, so I probably will have to study and even more busy. But this past weekend my friend Allison came into town to visit myself and a few other people here in nashville. We had a great time.

 

Allison and I went on tour together like 4 or 5 times. I was her director on those YC tours. I probably could not tlel you where all of them went but I know they were all great. Well it has been like almost 2 years since we have seen each other and she decided to come hang out. We got to do a lot of things with my friends whom she loved getting to know. We even went to Hollywood Disco which I am sure I will post some pictures from that soon.

 

Nothing really other to report from this weekend. I can tell you that y shoulder is finally feeling better so maybe I will be able to start doing stuff soon. Oh and there is a small chance that our cheer squad will be on MTV for some TV show but we will see about that.

September 16, 2008 Posted by | Cheer, Friends, Fun, Other, People | Leave a comment