Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

I am Bad at this…

I have really been dropping the ball lately on this whole blogging thing. I guess I just keep forgetting and now I am finding myself sitting here right before my lab trying to figure out what to write that might interest whoever might be reading and to be honest I have nothing. I mean I have done a few really cool things lately. Like this past weekend i went down to Atlanta GA to help with a youth conference. I was one of the small group leaders for the guys. I had a lot of fun chillin with those guys and making awesome new friends. Haven’t heard anything new about the TV show yet for my squad but i think we should be hearing back this week, so we will see. maybe I will try to post some new pictures or something since I haven’t done that in a while….. PEACE

October 1, 2008 Posted by | Fun, Other | Leave a comment