Nathanael

Thoughts and Happenings…

Yeah it’s been rough…

Ok Ok yeah I know I keep saying in all the recent, well the last blogs I wrote not really recent, that I just haven’t had time to write well I won’t say that again. It would not be true ha ha. This semester has not turned out the way that I thought it would for me. You see it is my last semester and I thought i would have all this time and it would be great and I would make tons of new friends. Well it kind of has been just the opposite of that.

You see I hate to say it but I have kind of gone backwards a little. I mean that, I have not had time for a lot of my friends, I haven’t even seen my roommates and I live with them. School is ruling my life along with Cheering. Now I have a new job which I love but I have to work evenings so it has just been a little rough. But looking over the hill I only have right around 3 weeks left of school. That is including my Final Exams. You have no idea how excited I am!

I have made a promise to myself and to God that I am going to get back on track. I miss a lot of my friends so i am going to start hanging out with them more especially once school ends. I also have to make a few hard decisions but that is all to come. Be looking for some pictures. I have a lot that I haven’t posted. Be Blessed.

November 20, 2008 - Posted by | Delimas, Frustration, Other, Reflection, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

